Project

General

Profile

Day to Day Task #894

try to attend monthly meetings

Added by Aimee Fenech over 2 years ago. Updated over 2 years ago.

Status:
Reviewed
Priority:
Normal
Assignee:
-
Motivation:

to keep informed about FarmOS progress and ask questions if we need to


Description

Dates for 2017

May 10th - 1pm EST / 5pm UTC
June 14th - 1pm EST / 5pm UTC
July 12th - 1pm EST / 5pm UTC
August 9th - 1pm EST / 5pm UTC
September 13th - 1pm EST / 5pm UTC
October 11th - 1pm EST / 5pm UTC
November 8th - 1pm EST / 6pm UTC
December 13th - 1pm EST / 6pm UTC

https://hangouts.google.com/hangouts/_/farmier.com/farmos-monthly

to ask questions and clarify issues etc.


Recurrences

History

#1 Updated by Aimee Fenech over 2 years ago

  • Description updated (diff)

#2 Updated by Aimee Fenech over 2 years ago

  • Description updated (diff)

#3 Updated by Aimee Fenech over 2 years ago

  • Description updated (diff)

Also available in: Atom PDF